The ASC is one of the largest public/private partnerships in Enid. The City of Enid will build the infrastructure for the complex, own the facility and pay utility bills for the property. The private partners will donate the funds for the building of the fields and the complex. As of now, there are over 150 private donors supporting this project, and we hope you considering joining those donors. If you are interested in supporting this project through service, financial means, or other efforts, please visit our Contact Page or email